Agents in Commercial

All Actions
Commercial
All Cities
All Areas
All Counties/States

Compare properties

Phil Bailey

Broker
503.390.1375
503.779.6967
phil@legacyre.com

Kassandra Bruhn

Marketing & Commercial Broker Assistant
503.390.1375
503.939.5035
kass@legacyre.com

Elesa Doll

Commercial Broker
503.373.3089
503.884.1273
edoll@legacyre.com

Jared Hambrook

Broker
503.390.1375
503.930.2124
jaredh@legacyre.com

James D. Hauge

President | Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.877.2101
jamesh@legacyre.com

Lindsey Martin

Principal Broker
503-390-1375
503-302-6797
lindsey@legacyre.com

AJ Nash

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.559.9279
aj@legacyre.com

Seth Prickett

Broker
971.226.7980
seth@legacyre.com