Agents in Principal Broker

All Actions
Principal Broker
All Cities
All Areas
All Counties/States

Compare properties

James D. Hauge

President | Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.877.2101
jamesh@legacyre.com

Katelyn Hauge

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.428.4259
katelyn@legacyre.com

Kathy Hauge

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.580.0014
kathyh@legacyre.com

Ty Hildebrand

Principal Broker
503.420.8355
503.881.2313
ty@legacyre.com

Lindsey Martin

Principal Broker
503-390-1375
503-302-6797
lindsey@legacyre.com

Brooke May

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
541.729.3915
brooke@legacyre.com

AJ Nash

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.559.9279
aj@legacyre.com

Kevin Nunn

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.409.9222
kevin@legacyre.com

Patrick Sieng

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.799.8280
patrick@legacyre.com