Agents in Residential

All Actions
Residential
All Cities
All Areas
All Counties/States

Compare properties

Kellie Alexander

Broker
503.390.1375
503.409.4315
kellie@legacyre.com

Andy Anderson

Broker
503.390.1375
503.851.1376
andy@legacyre.com

Phil Bailey

Broker
503.390.1375
503.779.6967
phil@legacyre.com

Shannon Blake

Broker
503.390.1375
503.931.4545
shannon@legacyre.com

Ashley Brack

Broker
503.390.1375
503.510.9782
ashley@legacyre.com

Kassandra Bruhn

Marketing & Commercial Broker Assistant
503.390.1375
503.939.5035
kass@legacyre.com

Joel Fischer

Broker
503.390.1375
503.706.4652
joel@legacyre.com

Jared Hambrook

Broker
503.390.1375
503.930.2124
jaredh@legacyre.com

James D. Hauge

President | Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.877.2101
jamesh@legacyre.com

Katelyn Hauge

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.428.4259
katelyn@legacyre.com

Kathy Hauge

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.580.0014
kathyh@legacyre.com

Ty Hildebrand

Principal Broker
503.420.8355
503.881.2313
ty@legacyre.com

James Hurley

Broker
503.390.1375
541.730.1698
jhurley@legacyre.com

Mady Jones

President's Assistant
503.390.1375
503.508.9490
mjones@legacyre.com

Brandon Lohse

Broker
503.390.1375
503.702.4832
brandon@legacyre.com

Mandi Mack

Broker
503.877.3599
mandi@legacyre.com

Brooke May

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
541.729.3915
brooke@legacyre.com

Rocky Nordone

Broker
503.390.1375
503.851.5237
rocky@legacyre.com

Kevin Nunn

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.409.9222
kevin@legacyre.com

Darrin Phillips

Broker
503.390.1375
503.871.5817
darrin@legacyre.com

Lisa Plechl Phillips

Broker
503.390.1375
503.881.3388
lisa@legacyre.com

Seth Prickett

Broker
971.226.7980
seth@legacyre.com

Trevor Scharer

Broker
503.390.1375
503.881.3455
trevor@legacyre.com

Katie Schmidt

Broker
503.562.9226
katie@legacyre.com