header_image
Your search results

Legacy Brokers

Legacy Real Estate Brokers bring years of experience and a remarkable level of expertise in real estate in the Mid-Willamette Valley and surrounding area. Legacy brokers share the philosophy of doing what is right for our clients and broker affiliates. Legacy brokers offer a diverse and impressive competency in existing home sales, new construction, land sales and development, condominium sales, commercial real estate and property management.

Our goal is to always be innovative and progressive in the real estate industry; to be a company that sets the bar high for an exceptional level of customer service and satisfaction; and to provide for our brokers both an environment that allows them to build their business successfully and the tools to remain top competitors in the industry. Legacy Real Estate brokers strive to be the trusted strategic partner you choose for your every real estate need.

Each and every Legacy Real Estate Broker agrees to value the memberships we participate in and to exceed the level of professionalism required by such organizations.  Legacy Real Estate provides its’ Brokers unlimited access to a wide array of benefits, innovative business tools, real estate market data and educational opportunities designed to help our Brokers succeed in today’s market.  Legacy real estate Brokers subscribe to the code of ethics and are all REALTORS® members.

We are always looking for quality real estate brokers to join our dynamic team.  Please click the JOIN LEGACY button and one of our Principal Brokers will contact you to set up a time to learn more about Legacy Real Estate.

Seth Prickett

Broker
971.226.7980
seth@legacyre.com

Janel Roden

Accounting Manager
503.390.1375
503.508.1550
janel@legacyre.com

Trevor Scharer

Broker
503.390.1375
503.881.3455
trevor@legacyre.com

Katie Schmidt

Broker
503.562.9226
katie@legacyre.com

Lee Shaw

Broker
503.390.1375
503.580.5461
lees@legacyre.com

Kristi Sieng

Broker
503.390.1375
503.999.0207
kristi@legacyre.com

Patrick Sieng

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.799.8280
patrick@legacyre.com

Sarah Spinks

Broker
503.390.1375
503.409.6533
sarah@legacyre.com

Mitch Stolfus

Broker
503.390.1375
503.931.3550
mitch@legacyre.com

Rachel Turner

Client & Broker Manager
503.390.1375
rachel@legacyre.com

James Wagner Jr.

IT Manager
503.390.1375
971.240.7736
jwagner@legacyre.com