Agents in Operations

All Actions
Operations
All Cities
All Areas
All Counties/States

Compare properties

Kassandra Bruhn

Broker | Marketing Manager | Commercial Broker Assistant
503.390.1375
503.939.5035
kass@legacyre.com

James D. Hauge

President | Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.877.2101
jamesh@legacyre.com

Mady Jones

Assistant Property Manager
503.390.1375
503.508.9490
mjones@legacyre.com

Natalie Leas

Administrative Assistant
503.390.1375
natalie@legacyre.com

Janel Roden

Accounting Manager
503.390.1375
503.508.1550
janel@legacyre.com

James Wagner Jr.

IT Manager
503.390.1375
971.240.7736
jwagner@legacyre.com

Kelly Wilson

Transaction Coordinator
503.390.1375
kelly@legacyre.com