Agents in Residential

All Actions
Residential
All Cities
All Areas
All Counties/States

Compare properties

Kellie Alexander

Broker
503.390.1375
503.409.4315
kellie@legacyre.com

Andy Anderson

Broker
503.390.1375
503.851.1376
andy@legacyre.com

Phil Bailey

Broker
503.390.1375
503.779.6967
phil@legacyre.com

Whitney Beyer

Broker
503-390-1375
503-689-5255
whitney@legacyre.com

Christina Slivkoff Casper

Broker
503.390.1375
503.910.5047
christina@legacyre.com

Brenda Glodt

Broker
503.390.1375
503.559.5357
Brenda@legacyre.com

Jared Hambrook

Broker
503.390.1375
503.930.2124
jaredh@legacyre.com

James D. Hauge

President | Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.877.2101
jamesh@legacyre.com

Katelyn Hauge

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.428.4259
katelyn@legacyre.com

Kathy Hauge

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.580.0014
kathyh@legacyre.com

Ashley Howard

Broker
503.390.1375
503.510.9782
ashley@legacyre.com

Mariah Juarez

Broker
503.390.1375
503.917.9013
mariah@legacyre.com

Mandi Mack

Broker
503.877.3599
mandi@legacyre.com

Brooke May

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
541.729.3915
brooke@legacyre.com

Rocky Nordone

Broker
503.390.1375
503.851.5237
rocky@legacyre.com

Kevin Nunn

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.409.9222
kevin@legacyre.com

Darrin Phillips

Broker
503.390.1375
503.871.7849
darrin@legacyre.com

Lisa Plechl Phillips

Broker
503.390.1375
503.881.3388
lisa@legacyre.com

Trevor Scharer

Broker
503.390.1375
503.881.3455
trevor@legacyre.com

Lee Shaw

Broker
503.390.1375
503.580.5461
lees@legacyre.com

Kristi Sieng

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.999.0207
kristi@legacyre.com

Patrick Sieng

Principal Broker
503.390.1375
503.799.8280
patrick@legacyre.com

Sarah Spinks

Broker
503.390.1375
503.409.6533
sarah@legacyre.com

Mitch Stolfus

Broker
503.390.1375
503.931.3550
mitch@legacyre.com